>

Tiefbau von
Meisterhand
Aus Peine für Deutschland

Unser Team

Inhaber

Burkhard Jurk
Inhaber   
0172 / 790 11 33   
burkhard.jurk@junobau.de

Robert Jurk
Prokurist 
03563 / 989 40 24
01512 / 368 07 03
robert.jurk@junobau.de

Verwaltung

Christine Banek
Buchhaltung
03563 / 989 40 20
christine.banek@junobau.de

Susanne Sieb
Rechnungswesen
03563 / 989 40 21
Susanne.sieb@junobau.de

Kerstin Lehnig
Personalwesen
0178 / 897 03 73
kerstin.lehnig@junobau.de

Doreen Felgenträbe
Personalwesen
0173 / 537 19 93
doreen.felgentraebe@junobau.de

Mirko Richter
Lager und Arbeitssicherheit
01525 / 351 12 12
mirko.richter@junobau.de

Projektbearbeitung

Robbyn Noack
Projektleiter Tiefbau
03563 / 989 40 26
0162 / 548 26 36
robbyn.noack@junobau.de

Steffen Tamms
Projektleiter Tiefbau
0172 / 316 63 59
steffen.tamms@junobau.de

Holger Milde
Projektleiter Hochbau
03563 / 989 40 25
0172 / 790 91 11
holger.milde@junobau.de

Jürgen Ziemke
Projektleiter Hochbau
0173 / 807 77 54
juergen.ziemke@junobau.de

Steffen Jurischka
Projektleiter Stahlbau
0157 / 54 51 69 05
steffen.jurischka@junobau.de

Natascha Volk
Projektassistenz
0176 / 40 44 74 32
natascha.volk@junobau.de

Sylvio Roscher
Planung
03563 / 989 40 22
0160 / 816 05 81
sylvio.roscher@junobau.de

Steffen Münchow
Kalkulation
03563 / 989 40 23
steffen.muenchow@junobau.de